A Tribute To The Future

I count myself blessed to lead a group of young people. I have the great opportunity of speaking into their lives every week.

When we started, some of them had no sense of identity and no toungible hope. It has been a wonder to see them blossom and begin to see the endless possibilities of hope, significance and contribution. I am more convinced now than I have ever been that love can change the world. It is my privilege to love this group. Teenagers and young adults from the most uninspiring backgrounds and circumstances are becoming shining stars right before my eyes, what a spectacle!

I appreciate the trust and confidence they have in me, to allow me to speak into their lives. It is humbling to share in the process of shaping a future.

I will mention by name 25 of the more consistent members of this group as a tribute to them. A tribute to the lives they will touch and change in the exciting future ahead of them:
Blessing
Edwin
Clearmind
Racquel
Julie
Rudo
Biolah
Sarudzai
Blessing
Elstone
Cecilia
Leonard
Roy
Patience
Sean
Romeo
Tinashe
Nyasha
Claris
Melisa
Charleen
Ratie
Siza
Talent
Ernest

About Tinashe Inspired

Tinashe is a social entrepreneur who is passionate about community development through business and social investment. He is a critic of the static nature of the education systen in most parts of the world and seeks to bring about reformation in this area.
Aside | This entry was posted in Leadership. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

