My Little Show of Commitment

I almost failed to blog today. I was too busy today but keeping my promise is so important that I am willing to sacrifice my sleep. I haven’t cmmited to a blogging schedule yet but I want to teach myself to keep it even before I have it.

So this is my little show of commitment to this blog. I love you all.

About Tinashe Inspired

Tinashe is a social entrepreneur who is passionate about community development through business and social investment. He is a critic of the static nature of the education systen in most parts of the world and seeks to bring about reformation in this area.
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

