New To This

Its amazing to have my very first blog! Where the hell have I been huh? Well I dont think I can ans wer that…

I’m excited all the same and I’m looking forward to lots of fun here. We will discuss interesting topics and not so interesting topics but we will definately enjoy the ride.

This is just a small note so let me end it here.

Hugs

Tinashe

About Tinashe Inspired

Tinashe is a social entrepreneur who is passionate about community development through business and social investment. He is a critic of the static nature of the education systen in most parts of the world and seeks to bring about reformation in this area.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

